Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alita Ameneyro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alita Ameneyro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Ingersoll

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and comprehensive, friendly and accessible! Have already referred them to colleagues!"

Lynne Van Grove

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"We've been long time State Farm customers but are new to this agency. We've been happy with each of the agents in this office. Great service, competitive rates."

Rachel Johnson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aliya Ameneyro Provide Professional, Knowledgeable, positive Customer Service with Prompt response!! Thank you for your Awesome Service and Attitude!! Rachel Johnson~ Happy Customer❤️😊🙏🏽"

Katie Fekete-Boe

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice"

Dustin Norris

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ally is great to work with. She has great communication and is always quick to assist me"

Charlie Charlie

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alita is very knowledgeable and communicative. She helped us with updating our insurance policy when others couldn’t. I highly recommend her"

Queenie Hamlet

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is so easy to work with. They took care of my insurance needs with in a timely and professional manner. I will be using them for all of my future insurance needs."

Derek Greedus

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast response and update times. Couldn’t be happier with Ally’s services thus far"

Ashley Ross

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was very helpful and efficient, even helped me save money per month!"

Al Hattendorf

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally Ameneyro is a wonderful insurance agent that has taken great care of my Wife and my insurance needs, always suggesting the right changes to make for our insurance coverage. Would highly recommend her for your full insurance needs."

Landon Tyler

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She got my insurance transferred over with no issue, answered all my questions, and did it all same day. She was also quick to respond to any questions or emails I sent. Would recommend to the next person!"

Vrnda Devi

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I went to her for car insurance and she got it for me. It was handled and then she cancelled it and sent me a check with less than the amount owed back. She said she charged me a higher rate. I’m not upset about the higher rate, that happens to insurance. I immediately asked for a receipt and have been asking for a receipt for a month now, just to see where my money went, because the math is not adding up. She refuses to give me a receipt. She keeps saying she will get back to me with it. The first receipt of the lower amount she said she would originally charge me was sent by the next day after speaking with her. I really do believe she just ran off with $700 without saying where it went. All I’ve been asking for is a receipt. If her competency level can’t even get her client a receipt, what else can you trust her with? Shouldn’t be that hard to get a receipt from a national business you gave money to. Right? She shouldn’t be able to charge me one amount and then realize she did it wrong and then send me a check with barely any money on it and no receipt and cancel my insurance? Right?"

Sirena Darwin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was fast, knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had."

Samuel Sierra

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it so easy compared to past experiences really recommend!"

Martin Saucedo

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Adriana has a very good professional ethic, she is attentive, and she answers all my questions, thanks for having people like Adriana. Excellent customer service Very happy to have returned to: StateFarm. I recommend it Martin Saucedo (Original) Excelente servicio, Adriana cuenta con muy buena ethica profesional, es atenta , y contesto a todas mis preguntas, gracias por contar con personas como Adriana . Excelente servicio al cliente Muy contento de aver regresado a : State Farm. Lo recomiendo Martin Saucedo"

Jonathan Earls

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, efficient, and explained well. I have yet to have the need to file a claim so this review is based on interactions with staff Very friendly and helpful. Made the process very easy. Took 15 minutes. Would recommend"

aladdin 786

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alita and Adriana and the rest of the team are absolutely amazing at what they do. The most respectful, responsive and reliable professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with."

Michael Shanahan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, pleasant, clear and quick as it gets."

edgar macias

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alitas team has been nothing but great in helping answer all my questions about my car insurance. They have been so patient and its so convenient that she has her office Carlsbad."

Brian Pautsch

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was very responsive and thorough on the phone. She’s the reason I ended up signing up with State Farm!"

Mari pizano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful staff! Alita has one of the best in San Diego County. They were amazing in answering all my questions about renters insurance."

Jazmin Pizano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the great customer service! Alitas team is amazing :)"

Mutian Yao

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with getting my HO-W policy here! Ally was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped me understand my insurance needs, answered all my questions, and was super fast with getting a quote together and the policy setup. I would definitely recommend considering getting your insurance here!"

Allison Rhodes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates for auto insurance around this area. Kerrigan is who i worked with."

Justin Bing

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast quote and quick service."