Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alison Schoettler

Alison Schoettler

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Schoettler
"Ashlynn, is seriously what a “good neighbor” is all about. She made the transition from my old insurance to State Farm so easy and she was so friendly! She helped lowered my rate and got me an amazing quote! I don’t normally like talking to people on the phone but she was so nice and made everything go smoother. I am so happy I switched my insurance and had her as my agent to get me started. Thank you so much Ashlynn and StateFarm!! You’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"Excellent help with getting my vehicle insured. Great pricing and kind. Very recommended"
Profile photo of ecarrion40

ecarrion40

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ecarrion40
"Raven is great! I told raven to follow up with me in 6 months and raven did just that! Need more Ravens in this world!"
Profile photo of Dan Sutton

Dan Sutton

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Sutton
"Ashley Ann is a great employee was very helpful to me. She's a Ten in my book."
Profile photo of Reggie Hill

Reggie Hill

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Hill
"Ashlynn helped get through the stressful process with ease!"
Profile photo of Moy Hernandez

Moy Hernandez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moy Hernandez
"Very helpfully! Knows what she’s doing!"
Profile photo of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Johnson
"Raven, Provide Professional, Knowledgeable, positive Customer Service with Prompt response!! Thank you for your Awesome Service and Attitude!! Rachel Johnson~ Happy Customer❤️😊🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Lily Apperson

Lily Apperson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Apperson
"Ashlynn was very friendly and helped greatly she was very nice and accommodating"
Profile photo of M B (M)

M B (M)

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M B (M)
"I had been looking for insurance all week and was about at my limit...🤯 When Ashlynn flew in like an Angel and made what seemed like an overwhelming process incredibly simple! In just a few simple steps, I was insured and on my way... I highly recommend State Farm and Ashlynn! Nothing but the best! ❤🙏🏾 Meeka✨"
Profile photo of jose luis flores

jose luis flores

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose luis flores
"Ashylnn is amazing! So helpful, kind, professional, respectful and sweet! She is a rare find! If she reaches out to you, she is your agent! Made the process so easy and affordable! Thank you Ashylnn!!! God bless you!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Sheppard

Mitchell Sheppard

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Sheppard
"Alita is great and her representative Ashlynn was super efficient, knowledgable and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Anthony Consulo

Anthony Consulo

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Consulo
"Great service, great prices. Raven had prompt follow-ups with me that made me choose State farm over other insurance companies thank you again Raven."
Profile photo of Renee Miranda

Renee Miranda

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Miranda
"She was very helpful and was able to get me the best deal, my rate dropped 3x the price thank you guys"
Profile photo of Christian Mora

Christian Mora

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Mora
"Raven did an awesome job it was a quick process very simple and I got a great quote I signed in the spot thanks again!"
Profile photo of Artistry By V

Artistry By V

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artistry By V
"Raven was absolutely amazing and really went above and beyond to help me get car insurance!"
Profile photo of Romaine Rupp

Romaine Rupp

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romaine Rupp
"It has been great working with Lindsey. She is friendly, professional and great to work with. She made the process of adding an addendum to my home owners policy easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Coy Lewis

Coy Lewis

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coy Lewis
"Ashlynn was great! Very helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Norman

Lindsay Norman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Norman
"Raven was very kind and compassionate to my situation and was willing to help me out when other companies wouldn’t! Definitely recommend to ask for Raven!"
Profile photo of sammy Dio

sammy Dio

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sammy Dio
"I’ve never had an accident never had a ticket never had a DUI. Finally somebody lowered my rates because of that. Thanks. Tiffany was great. I asked her to call me back when my insurance was up. If she could give me a better deal she was on top of it. She got me a better deal and I switched over that simple."
Profile photo of Andrea Welch

Andrea Welch

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Welch
"Tiffany is kind and patient. She was extremely helpful for us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hotel Baja Front Desk

Hotel Baja Front Desk

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hotel Baja Front Desk
"I would like to acknowledge Lindsey Bourgeois for the Excellent Customer Service she provided to me. She was very sincere and was a very good listener. She was patient and was able to help answer all of my questions. My experience with Lindsey was very pleasant and positive. Lindsey deserves recognition for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Yeon-Kyun Shin

Yeon-Kyun Shin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeon-Kyun Shin
"Alita's team are wonderfully helpful! Ashland is pleasure to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jesse Moriarty

Jesse Moriarty

December 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jesse Moriarty
"Efficient and reliable."
Profile photo of Oscar Mendoza

Oscar Mendoza

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mendoza
"Great customer service! Called for a quote and received one within minutes! Started a policy right away. Easy to get a hold of compared to agents closer to me. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chris Daly

Chris Daly

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Daly
"Adriana did an awsome job"