Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alita Ameneyro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alita Ameneyro

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of edgar macias

edgar macias

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alitas team has been nothing but great in helping answer all my questions about my car insurance. They have been so patient and its so convenient that she has her office Carlsbad."
Profile photo of Brian Pautsch

Brian Pautsch

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was very responsive and thorough on the phone. She’s the reason I ended up signing up with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mari pizano

Mari pizano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful staff! Alita has one of the best in San Diego County. They were amazing in answering all my questions about renters insurance."
Profile photo of Jazmin Pizano

Jazmin Pizano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the great customer service! Alitas team is amazing :)"
Profile photo of Mutian Yao

Mutian Yao

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with getting my HO-W policy here! Ally was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped me understand my insurance needs, answered all my questions, and was super fast with getting a quote together and the policy setup. I would definitely recommend considering getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Allison Rhodes

Allison Rhodes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates for auto insurance around this area. Kerrigan is who i worked with."
Profile photo of Justin Bing

Justin Bing

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast quote and quick service."
Profile photo of Riley Phillips

Riley Phillips

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved her! Was so sweet and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jess Rex

Jess Rex

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a new car, called this team, and was able to drive away from the dealership in less than 30 minutes. Thanks guys! :)"
Profile photo of Steve H

Steve H

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The go to insurance place in Carlsbad"
Profile photo of Tj Keefe

Tj Keefe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful genuinely felt like she wanted the best for me"
Profile photo of Jonas “JoJo” Astreide

Jonas “JoJo” Astreide

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the great customer service this agency provided. If you ever need help go to Kerrigan, she will give you the best service."
Profile photo of Kathy Hsing

Kathy Hsing

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is great and so professional"
Profile photo of Brenda Lucas

Brenda Lucas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Very helpful. If you need insurance in Carlsbad go here."
Profile photo of Quentin McMillon

Quentin McMillon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency if you need insurance in Carlsbad no doubt go here!"
Profile photo of Paige Denette

Paige Denette

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance in Carlsbad!"
Profile photo of Lara Speece

Lara Speece

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind ladies in Carlsbad! They are very quick and helpful with insurance. Appreciate the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerrigan was so good and so helpful! Very glad we got her. She helped us in every and anyway possible! Professional as can be."
Profile photo of Rain Barnes

Rain Barnes

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgable staff!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barile

Nancy Barile

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work at this agency are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Petriello

Joe Petriello

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Kerrigan about possibly changing companies. Super friendly and personable, as well as being extremely informative about the services provided. Ultimately she was the deciding factor, I love when you get 5 star customer service over the phone. Absolutely with out a doubt recommended"
Profile photo of Bailey Hearn

Bailey Hearn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Campbell

Cassidy Campbell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alita was super helpful and attentive while I moved and switched over my insurance!"
Profile photo of Melissa Figueroa

Melissa Figueroa

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for insurance with Ally and she was super helpful and made it quick and easy. Great price and service at this office."
Profile photo of Omar Ruiz

Omar Ruiz

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in a little last minute because I really needed to obtain car insurance and I was helped out over the phone very quick & easily. Alita is definitely one of the best in this area, and would highly recommend her."